Board of Directors

Robert E. Abernathy
Group President, North Atlantic Consumer Products
Kimberly-Clark Corp., Irving, Texas

Director since 2011
Frank J. Belatti
Managing Partner, Equicorp Partners, LLC, Atlanta, Georgia
Director since 1998
Julie A. Dobson
Chairman of Telebright, Inc., Rockville, Maryland
Director since 2011
Daniel R. Feehan
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board, RadioShack Corporation, Fort Worth, Texas
President and CEO, Cash America International, Fort Worth, Texas

Director since 2003
H. Eugene Lockhart
Partner, Diamond Castle Holdings, New York, New
Director since 2003
Jack L. Messman
Private Equity Investor and Consultant, Weston, Massachusetts
Director since 1993
Edwina D. Woodbury
President and CEO, The Chapel Hill Press, Inc., Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Director since 1998